• 780-988-5784
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Shining Stars

Congratulations to Myla, Rayna, Cadenz, Jayda; U18 Women Champions at Innisfail bonspiel
83646678 10157661262525638 2817498464571621376 o
rock divider
Congratulations to Linda and Scott Smith,
winning first place at the very first Wetaskiwin Mixed Doubles Bonspiel

Linda Scott

rock divider
Congratulations the NAIT Ooks men's, women's, and mixed curling teams, and our very own Steven Leong, who are all heading to the ACAC Championships in Red Deer (Feb 28, 29 & March 1), after some fantastic games at the ACAC Curling Winter Regionals. To follow scores visit http://www.acac.ab.ca/sports/curl/index under schedule/results and than under ACAC Curling Championship
More information about the OOKS program; https://nait.prestosports.com/sports/curl/index
Steven NAITMixed 2020
Back row: Coaches from left to right: Jules Owchar, Karl Myziuk
Front row: Players from left to right: Skip: Ryan Saville, Third: Dana Algot, Second: Steven Leong, Lead: Chevelle McLennan, Alternate: Eric Chan

rock divider


Congratulations Jamie Scott, who plays in our Thursday Mixed League, and Team Alberta for their second place win at the New Holland Canadian Juniors.


rock divider


Congratulations to the Alberta champions of the Hit, Draw, Tap presented by Tim Hortons!

Age group 11-13:
1st place - Allie Iskiw, Ellerslie Curling Club
2nd place - Dax Hrycun, Sherwood Park Curling Club
3rd place - Sarah Yarmuch, Ellerslie Curling Club

hit draw tap 2020


rock divider



Congratulations to Team Mamela for taking first place!

Team mamela wetu12 2020web

Congratulations to Team M. Kennedy for taking runner up in the Wetaskiwin U12 Bonspiel


M. kennedy Team Wet U12 2020 web


rock divider


Congratulations to Rick McKague, Don Palmer, Steven Kitch, Dave McKague who qualified for Master Men’s Provincials

rock divider


U15 Lacombe bonspiel - Nov 22-24, 2019


Congratulations to Emma Yarmuch, Allie Iskiw, Hayley Adams, Sarah Yarmuch and coach Beth Iskiw for winning the U15 Lacombe bonspiel winning 8-7 over Team Sawiak. It was an exciting championship final. Great job girls!!

We are also poud to announce the Team Yarmuch have also qualified for the 2020 Alberta Winter Games in February, taking place in Ardirie, Alberta. We wish you the best of luck girls!



junior win 2019


rock divider


Congratulations toThe Gramlich team, Skip - Rod Gramlich, Third - Terri MacKenzie, Second -  Myles Hutchinson, & Lead - Nick Kondra, in our Tuesday PM seniors league, for scoring an eight ender!


Senior 8 ender

Upcoming Events

No events

Our Location

530-71 St. SW
Edmonton, AB T6X1A3

Contact Us

Phone: 780-988-5784

Email: [email protected]

Follow Us

The Ellerslie Curling Club is a family oriented, community minded facility serving the residents of Edmonton and surrounding area.

We are committed to providing enjoyment and affordable curling for all ages, working to develop skills, building self-esteem, promoting sportsmanship, providing opportunity for competition, and establishing life-long friendships.

© 2021 Ellerslie Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by CurlingClubManager.com